Designated campus representatives should log in to access full contract details.
Need more information? Find your campus representative or contact Jill Davenport at Augsburg College.
For other purchasing cooperatives used by ACTC schools, see our partner contracts page.

Commodity/Service Supplier Supplier Contact Info Vendor Contact Info Supplier Spotlight Contract File Start Date Expiration Date
Computer Equipment CDW-G 230 N Milwaukee Ave
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Chris Webb
P: 435-201-9989
chris.webb@cdwg.com
Start: 12/01/14 End: 11/18/18
Software Wolfram Research, Inc. (Mathematica) 100 Trade Center Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7237
Sarah Carter
P: 800-965-3726 x3487
F: 217-398-1108
scarter@wolfram.com
Start: 06/01/08 End: 05/31/17
Appliances Warners' Stellian 550 Atwater Circle
St. Paul, MN 55103
Joe McCabe
P: 651-726-1650
C: 651-248-3211
jpmccabe@warnersstellian.com
Start: 04/02/13 End: 04/01/16
Laboratory Supplies VWR International, Inc. (Corning supplies) 990 Lone Oak Road #106
Eagan, MN 55121
Visit Website
Edna Steer, Sales Rep
P: 847.463.1143
F: 484.881.5980
edna_steer@vwr.com
Start: 07/01/07 End: 06/30/17
Light Bulbs Voss Lighting 2031 Oakcrest Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113
Visit Website
Tim Horstmann
tim.horstmann@vosslighting.com
651-697-1599
Start: 03/01/12 End: month to month as of 3/1/15
Janitorial Paper Veritiv (formerly Unisource) 9001 Wyoming Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55455
Visit Website
Jim White
P: 763-488-7353
C: 612-812-8324
jim.white@veritivcorp.com
Start: 07/15/09 End: 07/14/15
Ice Melt, Fertilizer, Landscaping Tessman Seed, Inc. 1300 Sylvan Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Dan Faust
P: 651-487-3850
F: 651-487-3115
dwfaust@tessmanseed.com
Start: 05/15/12 End: 05/14/16
Office Supplies Staples 1233 West County Road E
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Visit Website
Jim Christianson, Staples Account Manager (local)
C: 612.850.8898
jim.christianson@staples.com
Start: 03/01/13 End: 02/28/18
Mattresses South State Bedding Company 48276 - 40th Avenue
Kenyon, MN 55946
Kirk Hiner
P: 507-789-6895
F: 507-789-6405
kjhiner@yahoo.com
Start: 01/01/10 End: 12/31/19
Software SoftwareOne, Inc. (Microsoft) 15700 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
Visit Website
Abby Kalupa, Business Development Representative
P: 262.317.5507
F: 262-317-5554
abigail.kalupa@softwareone.com
Start: 10/01/09 End: 09/30/18
Document Shredding Shred Right (formerly Document Destruction) 862 Hersey St
Lakeville, MN 55114-1214
Visit Website
Sheila Longie
P: 612-963-4544
F: 952-985-5065
sheila@shredrightnow.com
Start: 11/01/15 End: 10/31/16
Computer Training Science Museum of Minnesota 120 West Kellogg Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Visit Website
Karen Iverson
P: 651-780-5724
F: 651-786-3590
kiverson@smm.org
Start: 04/01/03 End: perpetual
Travel Services - Group Schilling Travel 250 Second Ave S, Suite 229
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Linda Logman
P: 612-436-1050
linda@schillingtravel.com
Start: 03/20/13 End: month to month
Power Door Operator Maintenance Roy C., Inc. 11010 Lamont Ave. NE
Hanover, MN 55341
Charlie McCormic
P: 763-497-5455 or 800-886-2480
F: 763-497-5466 C: 612-770-1986
charliem@roycinc.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/16
Recycling Retrofit Recycling, Inc. (The Retrofit Companies) 969 39th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
Visit Website
Jen Alm
P: 651-717-4740
F: 507-414-9280
jalm@retrofitcompanies.com
Start: 06/06/11 End: month to month as of 5/21/14
Courier Service Quicksilver Express Courier 203 Little Canada Road East
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Ron Hoelscher
P: 651-484-1111 x63
F: 651-484-3214
ron@qec.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: month to month as of 7/14/14
Employment Screening Orange Tree Employment Screening 7275 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Visit Website
Suzanne Peterson, Customer Care Consultant
P: 952-358-7125
speterson@otes.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: month to month as of 3/8/15
Emergency Notification Service Omnilert, LLC (e2Campus) 525-K East Market Street, # 232
Leesburg, VA 20176
Becky Goudy
P: 800.936.3525 x705
F: 206.338.5680
bgoudy@e2campus.com
Start: 12/30/10 End: month to month
Disaster Recovery National Catastrophe Restoration, Inc. 8447 East 35th North
Wichita, KS 67226
Visit Website
Linda DeTienne
P: 800-598-6274
detienne@ncricat.com
Start: 08/01/12 End: automatic annual renewal
Bus Service Minnesota Coaches 425 East 31st Street
Hastings, MN 55033
Visit Website
Mike Karlen
P: 651-437-9648
F: 651-438-3319
mkarlen@minnesotacoaches.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/17
Records Storage (off-site) Iron Mountain Records Management 9715 James Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Visit Website
Eloise Hatting, Sales Executive
C: 612-202-1356
P: 952-888-3852 x200
eloise.hatting@ironmountain.com
Start: 07/01/08 End: month to month
Software IBM-SPSS, Inc. Sears Tower
233 S. Wacker Drive, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Visit Website
Terence Jolineau, Account Manager, Public Sector
P: 312-651-3016
F: 845-214-9367
tjolineau@us.ibm.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: 06/30/16
Envelopes Heinrich Envelope 925 Zane Ave. North
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Visit Website
Carrie Berkner
P: 763-543-3082
F: 763-544-6287
caberkner@heinrichenvelope.com
Start: 10/22/15 End: 10/21/18
Landscape Supplies Gertens 5500 Blaine Avenue
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Visit Website
Susie Johnson
P: 651-450-0277
F: 651-450-9380
sjohnson@gertens.com
Start: 11/01/09 End: month to month as of 11/4/14
Laboratory Supplies Fisher Scientific 4500 Turnberry Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133
Visit Website
Dan Schmucker, Sales Representative
Cell: 952-220-5471
daniel.schmucker@thermofischer.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: automatic annual renewal
Software ESRI 880 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55121-1596
Visit Website
Sam Klimoski
P: 651-454-0600 x8365
F: 651-454-0705
sklimoski@esri.com
Start: 08/01/11 End: 07/31/16
Armored Car Service Dunbar Minneapolis #40 1600 Fillmore Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1614
Visit Website
Mike Garbart
P: 612-788-5800
mike.garbart@dunbararmored.com
Start: 09/01/10 End: 06/30/16
Bottled Water Culligan Bottled Water 7165 Boone Ave. North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Visit Website
Steve Beisang, Account Manager
P: 763-971-2642
F: 763-535-7686
steve.beisang@culliganwater.com
Start: 02/01/09 End: 01/31/16
Biological Supplies Carolina Biological Supply Company 2700 York Road
Burlington, NC 27215-3398
Visit Website
Elizabeth Stanchfield, Procurement Specialist
P: 336-538-6294
elizabeth.stanchfield@carolina.com
Start: 06/01/12 End: month to month as of 5/31/15
Moving Services Bester Brothers Transfer & Storage Co 260 Hardman Ave. South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Visit Website
Paul Lentz
P: 651-451-1018
F: 651-451-7964
PaulL@BesterBros.com
Start: 12/09/11 End: month to month as of 8/14/14
Hazardous Waste Spill Bay West, Inc. Five Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103-1867
Visit Website
Pam McNeily, Contracts Manager
P: 651-291-0456
C: 651-325-1674
F: 651-291-0099
pamm@baywest.com
Start: 08/01/10 End: annual renewal/retainer
Copy Paper Anchor Paper Company 480 Broadway Street
St. Paul, MN 55101-2495
Visit Website
Sandy Bjerke
P: 651-298-1008 x533
F: 651-298-0060
sbjerke@anchorpaper.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: month to month as of 3/1/15
Software Arctic International, LLC (Cintax/GLACIER Tax) 701 Brazos Street, Suite 640
Austin, TX 78701
Visit Website
Donna Kepley, President
P: 571-344-9660
C: 703.623.9055
dkepley@arcticintl.com
Start: 12/01/10 End: ongoing
Florist A. Johnson & Sons Florist 1738 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Visit Website
Tom Johnson
P: 651-698-6000
F: 651-695-3233
tom@jflorist.com
Start: 11/15/10 End: 11/14/16