Designated campus representatives should log in to access full contract details.
Need more information? Find your campus representative or contact us.
For other purchasing cooperatives used by ACTC schools, see our partner contracts page.
Contracts with an end date of 06/30/2016 are currently in an ongoing or automatic renewal status.

Commodity/Service Supplier Supplier Contact Info Vendor Contact Info Contract File Start Date End Date
Software Wolfram Research, Inc. (Mathematica) 100 Trade Center Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7237
Sarah Carter
P: 800-965-3726 x3487
F: 217-398-1108
scarter@wolfram.com
Start: 06/01/08 End: 05/31/17
Appliances Warners' Stellian 550 Atwater Circle
St. Paul, MN 55103
Joe McCabe
P: 651-726-1650
C: 651-248-3211
jpmccabe@warnersstellian.com
Start: 04/02/13 End: 04/01/16
Laboratory Supplies VWR International, Inc. (Corning supplies) 990 Lone Oak Road #106
Eagan, MN 55121
Visit Website
Edna Steer, Sales Rep
P: 847.463.1143
F: 484.881.5980
edna_steer@vwr.com
Start: 07/01/07 End: 06/30/17
Light Bulbs Voss Lighting 2031 Oakcrest Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113
Visit Website
Tim Horstmann
TiHorstmann@vosslighting.com
651-697-1599
Start: 03/01/12 End: 06/30/16
Janitorial Paper Unisource 9001 Wyoming Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55455
Visit Website
Jim White
P: 763-488-7353
C: 612-812-8324
jim.white@veritivcorp.com
Start: 07/15/09 End: 07/14/15
Ice Melt, Fertilizer, Landscaping Tessman Seed, Inc. 1300 Sylvan Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Dan Faust
P: 651-487-3850
F: 651-487-3115
dwfaust@tessmanseed.com
Start: 05/15/12 End: 05/14/15
Office Supplies Staples 1233 West County Road E
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Visit Website
Jim Christianson, Staples Account Manager (local)
C: 612.850.8898
jim.christianson@staples.com
Start: 03/01/13 End: 02/28/18
Mattresses South State Bedding Company 48276 - 40th Avenue
Kenyon, MN 55946
Kirk Hiner
P: 507-789-6895
F: 507-789-6405
kjhiner@yahoo.com
Start: 01/01/10 End: 12/31/15
Software SoftwareOne, Inc. (Microsoft) 15700 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
Visit Website
Abby Weaver, Business Development Representative
P: 262.317.5507
F: 262-317-5554
abigail.weaver@softwareone.com
Start: 10/01/09 End: 09/30/15
Document Shredding Shred Right (formerly Document Destruction) 862 Hersey St
Lakeville, MN 55114-1214
Visit Website
Sheila Longie
P: 612-963-4544
F: 952-985-5065
sheila@shredrightnow.com
Start: 04/15/09 End: 10/31/15
Computer Training Science Museum of Minnesota 120 West Kellogg Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Visit Website
Karen Iverson
P: 651-780-5724
F: 651-786-3590
kiverson@smm.org
Start: 04/01/03 End: 06/30/16
Travel Services - Group Schilling Travel 250 Second Ave S, Suite 229
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Linda Logman
P: 612-436-1050
linda@schillingtravel.com
Start: 03/20/13 End: 06/30/16
Bus Service Safe-Way Bus Company 6030 Carmen Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Jane Stiles, President
P: 651-451-1375
C: 612-790-1602
F: 651-451-3525
jstiles@safewaybus.com
Start: 06/01/12 End: 05/31/15
Power Door Operator Maintenance Roy C., Inc. 11010 Lamont Ave. NE
Hanover, MN 55341
Charlie McCormic
P: 763-497-5455 or 800-886-2480
F: 763-497-5466 C: 612-770-1986
charliem@roycinc.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/16
Recycling Retrofit Recycling, Inc. (The Retrofit Companies) 969 39th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
Visit Website
Jill Wetzstein
P: 651-717-4740
F: 651-717-4741
jwetzstein@retrofitcompanies.com
Start: 06/06/11 End: 06/30/16
Courier Service Quicksilver Express Courier 203 Little Canada Road East
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Ron Hoelscher
P: 651-484-1111 x63
F: 651-484-3214
ron@qec.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: 06/30/16
Employment Screening Orange Tree Employment Screening 7275 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Visit Website
Steve Mihalik
P: 952-358-7122
smihalik@otes.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: 06/30/16
Emergency Notification Service Omnilert, LLC (e2Campus) 525-K East Market Street, # 232
Leesburg, VA 20176
Becky Goudy
P: 800.936.3525 x705
F: 206.338.5680
bgoudy@e2campus.com
Start: 12/30/10 End: 06/30/16
Office Supplies OfficeMax - Cancelled 7500 Meridian Circle North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Visit Website
Josh Beyerlein
p:651.226.7253
joshuabeyerlein@officemax.com
Start: 03/01/13 End: 03/01/15
Pre-Event Contingency Agreement National Catastrophe Restoration, Inc. 8447 East 35th North
Wichita, KS 67226
Visit Website
Rueben Kerbs
P: 800-598-6274
r.kerbs@ncricat.com
Start: 08/01/12 End: 06/30/16
Bus Service Minnesota Coaches 425 East 31st Street
Hastings, MN 55033
Visit Website
Mike Karlen
P: 651-437-9648
F: 651-438-3319
mkarlen@minnesotacoaches.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/17
Records Storage (off-site) Iron Mountain Records Management 9715 James Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Visit Website
Mark Meunier, Sales Executive
C: 612-363-2836
P: 952-888-3852 x200
mark.meunier@ironmountain.com
Start: 07/01/08 End: 06/30/16
Software IBM-SPSS, Inc. Sears Tower
233 S. Wacker Drive, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Visit Website
Matt Merrill, Account Manager, Public Sector
P: 312-651-3679
F: 845-214-9367
mrmerril@us.ibm.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: 06/30/16
Envelopes Heinrich Envelope 925 Zane Ave. North
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Visit Website
Carrie Berkner
P: 763-543-3082
F: 763-544-6287
caberkner@heinrichenvelope.com
Start: 10/22/10 End: 10/21/15
Landscape Supplies Gertens 5500 Blaine Avenue
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Visit Website
Susie Johnson
P: 651-450-0277
F: 651-450-9380
sjohnson@gertens.com
Start: 11/01/09 End: 06/30/16
Laboratory Supplies Fisher Scientific Research 4500 Turnberry Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133
Visit Website
Varies by school; contact ACTC for details. Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/15
Software ESRI 880 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55121-1596
Visit Website
Sam Klimoski
P: 651-454-0600 x8365
F: 651-454-0705
sklimoski@esri.com
Start: 08/01/11 End: 07/31/15
Armored Car Service Dunbar Minneapolis #40 1600 Fillmore Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1614
Visit Website
Derek Balzart
P: 612-788-5800
Start: 09/01/10 End: 06/30/16
Bottled Water Culligan Bottled Water 7165 Boone Ave. North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Visit Website
Steve Beisang, Account Manager
P: 763-971-2642
F: 763-535-7686
steve.beisang@culliganwater.com
Start: 02/01/09 End: 01/31/16
Biological Supplies Carolina Biological Supply Company 2700 York Road
Burlington, NC 27215-3398
Visit Website
Julie Houck, Quote Specialist
P: 336-538-6263
julie.houck@carolina.com
Start: 06/01/12 End: 05/31/15
Moving Services Bester Brothers Transfer & Storage Co 260 Hardman Ave. South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Visit Website
Paul Lentz
P: 651-451-1018
F: 651-451-7964
PaulL@BesterBros.com
Start: 12/09/11 End: 06/30/16
Hazardous Waste Spill Bay West, Inc. Five Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103-1867
Visit Website
Pam McNeily, Contracts Manager
P: 651-291-0456
C: 651-325-1674
F: 651-291-0099
pamm@baywest.com
Start: 08/01/10 End: 06/30/16
Copy Paper Anchor Paper Company 480 Broadway Street
St. Paul, MN 55101-2495
Visit Website
Sandy Bjerke
P: 651-298-1008 x533
F: 651-298-0060
sbjerke@anchorpaper.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: 06/30/16
Software Arctic International, LLC (Cintax/GLACIER Tax) 1730 Rhode Island Ave NW, Suite 210
Washington, DC 20036
Visit Website
Donna Kepley, President
P: 202-223-4583
C: 703.623.9055
F: 202-223-4585
dkepley@arcticintl.com
Start: 12/01/10 End: 06/30/16
Florist A. Johnson & Sons Florist 1738 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Visit Website
Tom Johnson
P: 651-698-6000
F: 651-695-3233
tom@jflorist.com
Start: 11/15/10 End: 11/14/16