Designated campus representatives should log in to access full contract details.
Need more information? Find your campus representative or contact us.

Commodity/Service Supplier Supplier Contact Info Vendor Contact Info Contract File Start Date End Date
Software Wolfram Research, Inc. (Mathematica) 100 Trade Center Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7237
Sarah Carter
P: 800-965-3726 x3487
F: 217-398-1108
scarter@wolfram.com
Start: 06/01/08 End: 05/31/14
Appliances Warners' Stellian 550 Atwater Circle
St. Paul, MN 55103
Joe McCabe
P: 651-726-1650
C: 651-248-3211
jpmccabe@warnersstellian.com
Start: 04/02/13 End: 04/01/16
Laboratory Supplies VWR International, Inc. (Corning supplies) 990 Lone Oak Road #106
Eagan, MN 55121
Visit Website
Edna Steer, Sales Rep
P: 847.463.1143
F: 484.881.5980
edna_steer@vwr.com
Start: 07/01/07 End: 06/30/17
Light Bulbs Voss Lighting 2031 Oakcrest Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113
Visit Website
Don Stahl
don.stahl@vosslighting.com
Start: 03/01/12 End: 02/28/14
Janitorial Paper Unisource 9001 Wyoming Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55455
Visit Website
Jim White
P: 763-488-7353
C: 612-812-8324
jim.white@veritivcorp.com
Start: 07/15/09 End: 07/14/14
Ice Melt, Fertilizer, Landscaping Tessman Seed, Inc. 1300 Sylvan Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Dan Faust
P: 651-487-3850
F: 651-487-3115
dwfaust@tessmanseed.com
Start: 05/15/12 End: 05/14/15
Office Supplies Staples 1233 West County Road E
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Visit Website
Jim Christianson, Staples Account Manager (local)
C: 612.850.8898
jim.christianson@staples.com
Start: 03/01/13 End: 02/28/18
Mattresses South State Bedding Company 48276 - 40th Avenue
Kenyon, MN 55946
Kirk Hiner
P: 507-789-6895
F: 507-789-6405
kjhiner@yahoo.com
Start: 01/01/10 End: 12/31/14
Software SoftwareOne, Inc. (Microsoft) 15700 West Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
Visit Website
Abby Weaver, Business Development Representative
P: 262.317.5507
F: 262-317-5554
abigail.weaver@softwareone.com
Start: 10/01/09 End: 09/30/14
Document Shredding Shred Right (formerly Document Destruction) 862 Hersey St
Lakeville, MN 55114-1214
Visit Website
Sheila Longie
P: 612-963-4544
F: 952-985-5065
sheila@shredrightnow.com
Start: 04/15/09 End: 10/31/15
Computer Training Science Museum of Minnesota 120 West Kellogg Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Visit Website
Karen Iverson
P: 651-780-5724
F: 651-786-3590
kiverson@smm.org
Start: 04/01/03 End: 01/01/24
Travel Services - Group Schilling Travel 250 Second Ave S, Suite 229
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Linda Logman
P: 612-436-1050
linda@schillingtravel.com
Start: 03/20/13 End: 01/01/24
Bus Service Safe-Way Bus Company 6030 Carmen Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Jane Stiles, President
P: 651-451-1375
C: 612-790-1602
F: 651-451-3525
jstiles@safewaybus.com
Start: 06/01/12 End: 05/31/15
Power Door Operator Maintenance Roy C., Inc. 11010 Lamont Ave. NE
Hanover, MN 55341
Charlie McCormic
P: 763-497-5455 or 800-886-2480
F: 763-497-5466 C: 612-770-1986
charliem@roycinc.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/14
Recycling Retrofit Recycling, Inc. (The Retrofit Companies) 969 39th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
Visit Website
Jill Wetzstein
P: 651-717-4740
F: 651-717-4741
jwetzstein@retrofitcompanies.com
Start: 06/06/11 End: 06/05/14
Courier Service Quicksilver Express Courier 203 Little Canada Road East
St. Paul, MN 55117
Visit Website
Ron Hoelscher
P: 651-484-1111 x63
F: 651-484-3214
ron@qec.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: 08/09/14
Employment Screening Orange Tree Employment Screening 7275 Ohms Lane
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Visit Website
Steve Mihalik
P: 952-358-7122
smihalik@otes.com
Start: 08/10/11 End: 08/09/14
Emergency Notification Service Omnilert, LLC (e2Campus) 525-K East Market Street, # 232
Leesburg, VA 20176
Becky Goudy
P: 800.936.3525 x705
F: 206.338.5680
bgoudy@e2campus.com
Start: 12/30/10 End: 06/30/14
Office Supplies OfficeMax 7500 Meridian Circle North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Visit Website
Josh Beyerlein
p:651.226.7253
joshuabeyerlein@officemax.com
Start: 03/01/13 End: 02/28/18
Pre-Event Contingency Agreement National Catastrophe Restoration, Inc. 8447 East 35th North
Wichita, KS 67226
Visit Website
Rueben Kerbs
P: 800-598-6274
r.kerbs@ncricat.com
Start: 08/01/12 End: 01/01/24
Bus Service Minnesota Coaches 425 East 31st Street
Hastings, MN 55033
Visit Website
Mike Karlen
P: 651-437-9648
F: 651-438-3319
mkarlen@minnesotacoaches.com
Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/14
Records Storage (off-site) Iron Mountain Records Management 9715 James Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Visit Website
Mark Meunier, Sales Executive
C: 612-363-2836
P: 952-888-3852 x200
mark.meunier@ironmountain.com
Start: 07/01/08 End: 01/01/24
Software IBM-SPSS, Inc. Sears Tower
233 S. Wacker Drive, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Visit Website
Matt Merrill, Account Manager, Public Sector
P: 312-651-3679
F: 845-214-9367
mrmerril@us.ibm.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: 06/30/14
Envelopes Heinrich Envelope 925 Zane Ave. North
Minneapolis, MN 55422
Visit Website
Carrie Berkner
P: 763-543-3082
F: 763-544-6287
caberkner@heinrichenvelope.com
Start: 10/22/10 End: 10/21/15
Electrical Supplies Graybar 2300 East 25th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Visit Website
Scott Moseman
P: 612-726-3512
F: 612-729-2889
scott.moseman@gbe.com
Start: 04/01/13 End: 03/31/16
Industrial & Electrical Supplies Grainger Industrial Supply, Branch 497 4444 Round Lake Rd W
Arden Hills, MN 55112-3913
Visit Website
Heather Larsen, Government Account Manager
P: 612-501-4437
Heather.Larsen@grainger.com
Start: 04/01/05 End: 01/31/15
Landscape Supplies Gertens 5500 Blaine Avenue
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Visit Website
Susie Johnson
P: 651-450-0277
F: 651-450-9380
sjohnson@gertens.com
Start: 11/01/09 End: 10/31/14
Laboratory Supplies Fisher Scientific Research 4500 Turnberry Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133
Visit Website
Varies by school; contact ACTC for details. Start: 06/01/09 End: 05/31/14
Software ESRI 880 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55121-1596
Visit Website
Sam Klimoski
P: 651-454-0600 x8365
F: 651-454-0705
sklimoski@esri.com
Start: 08/01/11 End: 07/31/14
Armored Car Service Dunbar Minneapolis #40 1600 Fillmore Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1614
Visit Website
Derek Balzart
P: 612-788-5800
Start: 09/01/10 End: 08/31/14
Bottled Water Culligan Bottled Water 7165 Boone Ave. North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Visit Website
Steve Beisang, Account Manager
P: 763-971-2642
F: 763-535-7686
steve.beisang@culliganwater.com
Start: 02/01/09 End: 01/31/16
Computer Hardware CDW-G 230 N Milwaukee Ave
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Visit Website
Chris Webb
P: 435-201-9989
chris.webb@cdwg.com
Start: 08/01/12 End: 12/15/14
Biological Supplies Carolina Biological Supply Company 2700 York Road
Burlington, NC 27215-3398
Visit Website
Julie Houck, Quote Specialist
P: 336-538-6263
julie.houck@carolina.com
Start: 06/01/12 End: 05/31/15
Moving Services Bester Brothers Transfer & Storage Co 260 Hardman Ave. South
South St. Paul, MN 55075
Visit Website
Paul Lentz
P: 651-451-1018
F: 651-451-7964
PaulL@BesterBros.com
Start: 12/09/11 End: 12/08/14
Hazardous Waste Spill Bay West, Inc. Five Empire Drive
St. Paul, MN 55103-1867
Visit Website
Pam McNeily, Contracts Manager
P: 651-291-0456
C: 651-325-1674
F: 651-291-0099
pamm@baywest.com
Start: 08/01/10 End: 01/01/24
Copy Paper Anchor Paper Company 480 Broadway Street
St. Paul, MN 55101-2495
Visit Website
Sandy Bjerke
P: 651-298-1008 x533
F: 651-298-0060
sbjerke@anchorpaper.com
Start: 07/01/09 End: 02/28/14
Software Arctic International, LLC (Cintax/GLACIER Tax) 1730 Rhode Island Ave NW, Suite 210
Washington, DC 20036
Visit Website
Donna Kepley, President
P: 202-223-4583
C: 703.623.9055
F: 202-223-4585
dkepley@arcticintl.com
Start: 12/01/10 End: 01/01/24
Florist Johnson & Sons Florist 1738 Grand Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Visit Website
Tom Johnson
P: 651-698-6000
F: 651-695-3233
tom@jflorist.com
Start: 11/15/10 End: 11/14/16